Cruises

Kevin Borrosso

VP Commercial
Mobile 305-796-7636
k.borrosso@carisam.com

Isabella Henry

VP Sales
786-251-4318
i.henry@carisam.com

Richard Barrow

Cruise Sales Manager
Mobile:954-547-9819
r.barrow@carisam.com

Caleb Sanz

Cruise Sales Manager
Mobile: 786-255-0415
C.Sanz@carisam.com

Ana Maria Martinez

Cruise Sales Manager
Mobile: 786-272-5151
A.Martinez@carisam.com

Eddie Olivares

Wine Planner
Mobile 305-968-0628
e.olivares@carisam.com

Copyright© 2012 - All Rights Reserved®